ABOUT MEAPLUS

Meaplus' business concept is to develop and provide applications, services and infrastructure that will contribute to the private and public sector being able to take advantage of the full potential of digitalisation in a simple and secure way.

Our office is based on Östergatan 21, very close to the trainstation.

Do you have any questions about us? Get in touch with us by email and we will get back to you as soon as possible:

info@meaplus.com

ABOUT MEAPLUS

Meaplus' business concept is to develop and provide applications, services and infrastructure that will contribute to the private and public sector being able to take advantage of the full potential of digitalisation in a simple and secure way.

Vårt kontor är beläget på Östergatan 21, nära Malmö centralstation. Har du frågor och vill komma i kontakt med oss? Tveka inte att höra av dig till oss:

info@meaplus.com

vilka är vi?

Möt vårt team

Niklas Noren

VD

niklas@meaplus.com

070 - 384 95 70

Jonas Olsson

Affärsarkitekt

jonas.olsson@meaplus.com

070 - 967 28 09

Helena Lindh

Kundansvarig

helena.lindh@meaplus.com

070 - 565 46 75

Robert Wiberg

Systemarkitekt

robert.wiberg@meaplus.com

070 - 967 28 19

Isabell Pynnönen

Designer

isabell@meaplus.com

070 - 739 42 61

Lars Hofvander

Utvecklare

lars.hofvander@meaplus.com

Contact us

Är du intresserad eller har frågor om våra tjänster? Fyll i formuläret på vår kontakt-sida så återkommer vi så snart som möjligt!